Murtha Means More

Management Team


Managing Partner
Andy I. Corea

Chief Operating Officer
Michelle Doran

Executive Committee
Andy I. Corea, Chair
Stephanie Sprague Sobkowiak

Edward B. Spinella
Thomas S. Vangel
Keith S. Varian

Department Chairs
Mark G. DeGiacomo, Litigation Department
Suzanne Brown Walsh, Trusts and Estates Department
David A. Menard, Business and Finance Department

Heather O. Berchem, Regulatory Department

Administrative Directors
Amy McDuff, Director of Human Resources
Kimberly R. Cahill, Director of Conflicts and Information Governance
Nicholas P. Rose, Director of Finance
Debra A. Sciarra, Director of Marketing

Keith F. Sullivan, Director of Facilities and Operations
Kevin A. Turko, Director of Information Technology

Back to Home Print Page Email Page
Bookmark and Share
Follow Us
Facebook Linkedin Twitter