Murtha Cullina LLP

Management Team


Managing Partner
Jennifer M. DelMonico

Executive Committee
Jennifer M. DelMonico, Chair
Heather O. Berchem
Mark G. DeGiacomo

David A. Menard
Keith S. Varian

Department Chairs
Thomas M. Daniells, Business and Finance Department
David P. Friedman, Litigation Department
Richard A. Marone, Trusts and Estates Department
Alfred E. Smith, Jr., Regulatory Department

Administrative Directors
Michael R. Orce, Executive Director
Beverly Annello, Director of Human Resources & Professional Recruiting
Kimberly R. Cahill, Director of Conflicts & Records
Jason Grant, Director of Information Technology
Jeffrey A. Nascimento, Director of Finance
Debra A. Sciarra, Director of Marketing
Judith A. Zanotta, Director of Library Services


2018 Murtha Cullina LLP All Rights Reserved.